KW Audax Chapter Roll of Honour

 2018 Kingston Wheelers Super Randonneurs
1.    Alex WOODS
2.    Bruce DUNBAR
3     Dominic TREVETT
4.    Emma DIXON
5.    Fraser ELLISON
6.    John HUDSPITH
7.    Jonathan DIXON
8.    Keith GRIFFITHS
9.    Neil CROCKER
10.   Peter MASTENKO
11.   Richard EVANS
12.   Tim SOLLESSE
13.   Valdas VITKAUSKAS
The Super Randonneur award was established by Audax Club Parisien in 1977 and is the ‘gold standard’ award. It consists of the BR(M) series: 200 km, 300 km, 400 km, 600 km, all completed in the same Randonneur year. A longer distance can be substituted for a shorter. The Super Randonneur title is a once and for always award, though many riders go on to complete further series in the same or subsequent years.

[email protected]